Membership Committee

The Membership Committee reviews membership applications three times a year and makes recommendations on these applications to the Board of Regents. The Committee also recommends initiatives to increase the College's membership base and how to effectively communicate membership benefits.

2017 - 2018 Membership Committee:

  • Curtis Gill, Chair
  • Shelly Abramowicz
  • Melissa Amundson
  • Stephen Bankston
  • Allen Fielding
  • Marianela Gonzalez
  • Pam Hughes
  • Deepak Krishnan
  • Ben Kur
  • Michael Markiewicz
  • Ashish Patel
  • Reo Pugao
  • John Shum
  • TJ Tejera